CONTACT US


You know us by the people who are your team…


Directors and Performance Management
 

Since we are in the business of protecting families, we want to build a family.  At Lawe Insurance Brokers that’s what we’ve done. We are a family of insurance professionals, a Lawe team, committed to bringing you a service experience beyond compare.

Our insurance representatives are here to service your needs and answer all your questions. They are an exciting group of people, all eager to start working with you.

Our administrative staff mans our offices, ensuring the Lawe machine is always running at peak performance. From behind the scenes to front line services, our goal is to achieve the highest standards.


 

LAWE INSURANCE BROKERS
Suites 57 & 67, Winchester Business Centre, 15 Hope Road, 
Kingston 10, Jamaica 
Tel: (876) 968-1100; (876) 906-6506
Fax: (876) 960-6317   

Email: info@laweinsurance.com


Contact Details for Sales Team - Life / International Health / Employee Benefits

Name Cellular # Email
Glenford Campbell  867-7597 glenfordc@laweinsurance.com
Dennis Charley 322-9418 dennisc@laweinsurance.com
Joel Downer 835-5979 joeld@laweinsurance.com

Tashena Edwards

372-0262 tashenae@laweinsurance.com

Damian Ffriend 

294-8414 damianf@laweinsurance.com
Annette Goffe 999-2719 annetteg@laweinsurance.com
Carlton Gordon, CLU  336-6379 carltong@laweinsurance.com
Hilary Grant  301-8269 hilaryg@laweinsurance.com
Dawn Hansle   583-8177 dawnh@laweinsurance.com
Ronnie James, CLU  322-3622 ronniej@laweinsurance.com

Sheryldene Kossally-Rickman

320-0965 sheryldenek@laweinsurance.com
Charlene McLaughlin 378-4735 charlenem@laweinsurance.com
Janet Lawe 791-9489 janetl@laweinsurance.com
Patrick Lawe  361-2136 patrickl@laweinsurance.com
Winsome Levy 325-8124 winsomel@laweinsurance.com
Hubert McIntyre,  CLU  374-6633 hubertm@laweinsurance.com

Earl Moore, CLU  

276-9304 earlm@laweinsurance.com
Bertram Myrie, CLU  356-6897 bertramm@laweinsurance.com
Valrey Neil  361-2858 valreyn@laweinsurance.com
Patrice Palmer 382-3616 patricep@laweinsurance.com
Evadney Ramdial  322-6913 evadneyr@laweinsurance.com
Chester Richards 382-9805 chesterr@laweinsurance.com 
Barbara Tapper 909-7349 barbarat@laweinsurance.com

Georgette Thompson 

326-6491 georgettet@laweinsurance.com

Orville Tomlin 

382-9379 orvillet@laweinsurance.com
Anthony Tomlinson 869-8669 anthonyt@laweinsurance.com
Cosmo Walker, CLU, CHFC  999-2999 cosmow@laweinsurance.com
Enoch Watson 783-3983 enochw@laweinsurance.com
Monica Wiggan, CLU  425-7223 monicaw@laweinsurance.com